Start a conversation

Delete Backup Sets

You can stop Livedrive from backing up individual items from your backup by deselecting the items from the Manage Backups window.

Removal of backup sets can be actioned through either the Web Portal or from one of your mobile devices that has the Livedrive app installed on.

 

Rename Device

Login to your web portal

By default you are on the Devices page

Select the backup set you wish to remove and click on the name

Enter DELETEME and press OK

 

Renaming Device

 

To remove the backup set from the web portal, click here

To remove the backup set using a mobile device, click here

Choose files or drag and drop files
Helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Scott harrington

  2. Posted

Comments